Team | Customer Service

Welcome to Friesens, well at least the “virtual” Friesens. Your CSR (Customer Service Representative) is here to work for you and with you on your projects. They will be your primary contact while your project is being produced. Please remember that they are just a phone call or email away and that they are in the service business. They are here to help.

Friesens produces thousands of titles each year. Each project is unique and special in its own way. The CSR Team is a diverse group of people that has interests as varied as the books we produce. Our goal is that your project ends with a book that meets or exceeds your expectations. Our goal is to make sure you are served in a professional manner and the experience was beyond compare. We look forward creating a lasting partnership and making your book dreams into a reality.

Aron Friesen

Aron Friesen Customer Service Representative


Aron Friesen
Phone: 204.319.8130
Email: aronf@friesens.com

Erin Enns Customer Sales Representative


Erin Enns
Phone: 204.324.8121
Email: erine@friesens.com

Glenda MacPhail

Glenda MacPhail Customer Service Representative


Glenda MacPhail
Phone: 204.319.8106
Email: glendam@friesens.com

Ian McKinnon

Ian McKinnon Customer Service Representative


Ian McKinnon
Phone: 204.319.8139
Email: ianm@friesens.com

Nathalie Wilson

Nathalie Wilson Customer Service Representative


Nathalie Wilson
Phone: 514.228.3193
Email: nathaliew@friesens.com

ralph hamm

Ralph Hamm Customer Service Representative Supervisor


Ralph Hamm
Phone: 204.319.8136
Email: ralphh@friesens.com

scott cherewayko

Scott Cherewayko Customer Service Representative


Scott Cherewayko
Phone: 204.319.8118
Email: scottc@friesens.com

Sheryl Penner

Sheryl Penner Customer Service Representative


Sheryl Penner
Phone: 204.319.8137
Email: sherylp@friesens.com